Be as ridiculous as possible.

September 19, 2011 § 1 Comment

Since I don’t think I mentioned, as of a monthish ago, I am the proud owner of a spankin’ new Droid 3.  It’s basically amazeballs.  There are approximately 2,094.67×10^12hundreth applications and I’ve downloaded at least 20.  WordPress is the latest and I now possess the ability to come to you live from the bus!
Which I am.  Look at me and my multi-taskin’ self.  Hannah Anderson would be proud.

Haneeways, I’m on this thing tonight to use your awesome sauce brains.  Here’s the deal.  I have a swank new camera.  I want to take really different, really crazy photos with it.  Like a couch in the middle of the field with my subjects dressed in high Victorian fashion surrounded by chickens.
I am not even kidding.

So, if you have an idea for a photo shoot that you think has potential, I’m dying to hear them!
And if you have a truck of any kind that you would use to help transport a couch to a big ol’ field with some chickens, there’s a special treat for you.

Like the title says, be as ridiculous (and PG) as possible.
Xoxo
Amaris

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Be as ridiculous as possible.

  • Who Would Post This? says:

    A skinny man, with a bucket on each hip tied to his belt, a hat, an old hat, he’s in a field of cut corn, there is a women lying near his feet, she’s dressed in white. All white.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Be as ridiculous as possible. at all things new.

meta

