Donedonedonebourbondonedonedone.

December 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

Did ya catch it?

As of 58 minutes ago, I am finished with the Fall semester of 2010.  Did you hear me?!  FINISHED.  Let’s have a few weeks of late nights because I’m laughing too hard, late mornings to recover from the Waffle House late nights, afternoon naps, some time spent north of the Mason-Dixon line, and faces of people I can never see enough of.

This about sums up how I feel in this very moment.
Which, in other news, may appear (in some form) on my upper back when I travel to Chi-town in just a few weeks.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Donedonedonebourbondonedonedone. at all things new.

meta

