Love has everything to do with it.

November 14, 2010 § 2 Comments

If you’re on here with any regularity, you know that my grand friend, Marie, asked me to take some photos for her brother’s Charleston wedding a few weeks ago. Her whole family blesses my soul in ways they can only dream about and I was thrilled for the opportunity. Though I had never met his gorgeous bride, Kendall, I soon came to adore her and her family through emails, phone calls, and text messages. And, y’all, they did not disappoint.

Very last minute, an instant friend agreed to come along and take pictures with me, Chip Googe. If you are in need of photography, and ask for me, there’s a good chance I’ll be asking for his help. He was an amazing addition that fit in perfectly. We showed up, laughed a lot, danced a bit, and left better because of all of it.

Thank you, for letting me in so quickly and so easily, for the chance to come home for even just a day, and for allowing me to be a part of your big day. I felt like I was amongst family and I am so incredibly thankful.

Congratulations Gerardo & Kendall Chavez!!!
¬°Felicitaciones Sr. y Sra. Chavez!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Love has everything to do with it.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Love has everything to do with it. at all things new.

meta

